Team Alaka‘i

We are proud to announce that we have over 80 players registered for The 2018 Aloha Classic. This year, our teams have Hawai‘ian names.
Team Alaka‘i shirts are gold. Printing on the shirts is bright yellow.

For those unable to see the graphic:
Tyler Foerster is team Captain. Team members include (in alphabetical order):
Jim Barry, Eli Connell, Jon Dent, Tyler Law, Van Law, Andrew Leong, Aaron Meyer, Mikey Rickman, Bryan Sachdeva, Dean Watase, Timothy Winter and Yer Xiong.

Your team captain will receive your email address and will be in touch with you and, most likely will start a Facebook group.

Games will be at 10am, 11:30am and 1pm on Saturday, February 17th and Sunday, February 18th. Each team plays 2 games on each day.
The schedule of games and events will be released this coming weekend.

Laki Maika‘i = Good Luck!