Aloha Classic 2017: Tournament Standings

Some photos from Day 2 are below the final standings (Thanks Phil!); more to come later. We don't crown the team with the best record but we do crown our MVPs. The Chase for the Pineapple Crown was won by:

D'Angelo Price from Team Pylon In
Elliot Dimacali from Team Kickin' Grass
Stephen Brennan from Team Grid Iron
BeAndre Lagua from Team Blood Pressure
Bobby White from Team High Seas